#### **Composition of Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Mr. Utkarsh Palnitkar	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sachin Raole	CFO & Director-Resources
3	Dr. Shridhar Shukla	Non-Executive, Independent Director
4	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande	Non-Executive, Independent Director

#### **Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Dr. Pramod Chaudhari	Executive Chairman
3	Dr. Shridhar Shukla	Non-Executive, Independent Director
4	Mr. Utkarsh Palnitkar	Non-Executive, Independent Director

# Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Sachin Raole	CFO & Director-Resources

# **Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Sachin Raole	CFO & Director-Resources
3	Ms. Rujuta Jagtap	Non-Executive, Independent Director

#### **Composition of Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Dr. Shridhar Shukla	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Shishir Joshipura	CEO & Managing Director
3	Mr. Sachin Raole	CFO & Director-Resources
4	Mr. Suhas Baxi	Non-Executive, Independent Director
5	Mr. Utkarsh Palnitkar	Non-Executive, Independent Director

# **Composition of Share Transfer Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Mr. Sachin Raole	CFO & Director-Resources
2	Ms. Parimal Chaudhari	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Shishir Joshipura	CEO & Managing Director

# **Composition of Compensation & Share Allotment Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Category
1	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairperson of the Committee
2	Dr. Pramod Chaudhari	Executive Chairman
3	Mr. Sachin Raole	CFO & Director-Resources
4	Mr. Suhas Baxi	Non-Executive, Independent Director
5	Ms. Rujuta Jagtap	Non-Executive, Independent Director